Clock
The clock is ticking the show starts in...

Trade Stands

Trade Stands at the Ryedale Show are always in great demand with many businesses placed on our waiting list as space is always at full capacity.

All stands (with the exception of those located in our specialised Craft Tent) are situated outdoors and whilst no electricity is provided, QUIET generators are allowed. 

ALL 2018 TRADE STAND SPACES ARE FULLY BOOKED AND OUR WAITING LIST NOW CLOSED

 

2018 TRADE STANDS include:

B.A.T.A. - www.bataltd.co.uk

Bainbridge Engineering - www.bainbridge-engineering.com

Bruce C Wilson - www.b-c-wilson.co.uk

Bungee Flyers, Teeside 

Certas Energy - www.certasenergy.co.uk

Charlie Clive Dog Trainer - www.ccdogtrainer.co.uk

Country Warmth - www.countrywarmth.co.uk 

Duncombe Sawmill - duncombesawmill.co.uk

East Yorkshire Rivers Trust - www.eastyorkshireriverstrust.org.uk

Hardwick Agricultural Engineers - www.hardwickagricultural.co.uk 

John Goodrick Equestrian - www.johngoodrick-equestrian.co.uk

Kit and Kaboodal - www.kitandkaboodal.co.uk

Moneyweb - www.moneyweb-ifa.com

 Pearsons & Ward - www.pearslaw.co.uk

Power Cleaning Systems - www.powercleaningsystems.co.uk

Rix Petroleum - www.rix.co.uk

Robin Jessop Ltd - www.robinjessop.co.uk

Savills UK - www.savills.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 


 

2014 Tickets
Entry form
Results